NEW ZEALAND SEC SCHOOLS: MELBOURNE 2015

BOYS		
TEAM	Name	School
1	Conal Wilson	Auckland Grammar School
2	Oliver Chignell	John McGlashan College
3	Samuel MacKay-Wright	Nelson College
4	Christian Conder	Wanganui Collegiate
5	James Preston	Scott's College
6	Mitchell Small	St Andrews College
7	Cameron Avery	Cashmere High School
8	Joey Dywer	Cashmere High School
9	James Uhlenberg	Sacred Heart College
10	Daniel Hintz	Tauranga Boys
GIRLS		
TEAM	Name	School
1	Kelsey Forman	Wellington East Girls College
2	Ari Graham	St Andrews College
3	Samantha Burke	Mt Aspiring College
4	Emerson Deverell	Kings College
5	Jane Lennox	Wanganui Collegiate School
6	Georgia Clode	Baradene College
7	Isabella Kelly	New Plymouth Girls High
8	Bridie Edwards	Waimea College
9	Lucy Jacobs	Takapuna Grammar School
10	Kaylee Mudgway	Tauranga Girls
11	Hannah O'Connor	Sacred Heart Girls NP