



## New Zealand Secondary Schools Athletics Association

Athletics & Road Race (Hamilton December 2013) and Cross Country (Dunedin June 2013) Alison Andrews-Paul Wairarapa College Christina Ashton Queens High School Nelson Asofa-Solomona Wellington College Cameron Avery Cashmere High School Kerri Batin Hagley Community College Joe Beamish John McGlashan College George Beamish Wanganui Collegiate School Jack Beaumont Northern Southland College Mathew Bloxham Orewa College Chris Brake Tapawera Area School Lauren Bruce Craighead Diocesan Valerie Chan Wellington Girls College Benedict Chong Wong Liston College Matthew Connolly Bethlehem College Dalton Coppins Sacred Heart College (Auck) Tarryn Davey Waikato Diocesan Cameron Emerson Mt Albert Grammar School Sian English Columba College Hannah English Columba College Sean Eustace Burnside High School Rosa Flannagan Rangi Ruru Girls' School Shannon Geary Napier Girls College Hamish Gill Westlake Boys' High School. Abby Goldie Tauranga Girls College Gabrielle Gray Rangi Ruru Girls' School Audrey Gregan St Cuthbert's College Anneke Grogan Aquinas College Ofa Hakeai Auckland Girls Grammar Quin Hartley Palmerston Boys' High School Austin Heuvel Macleans College Zoe Hobbs New Plymouth Girls High School Alex Howden Makoura High School Imogen Hull Kerikeri High School James Hunt St Paul's Collegiate Marcus Karamanolis St Patrick's College Kilb Pascal Kethers Rangitoto College

Jean Kozyniak St Catherine's College Harry Linford Pompallier College Jonathon Lord Timaru Boys' High School Ariana Lord St Peter's School Michael Lowe Nelson College Meg MacKay St Hilda's Collegiate Holly Manning Napier Girls High School Jessica Martin Nelson College for Girls Eliza McCartney Takapuna Grammar Thomas Monnery King's College Millie Morgan Craighead Diocesan School Scott Murfitt Francis Douglas Memorial C Laura Overton Southland Girls High School Rosina Pearson Napier Girls' High School Rebecca Peterson James Hargest High Theunis Pieters Hamilton Boys' High School Ella Pilkington Westlake Girls High School Jacob Priddey Hamilton Boys High School Jordan Rackham Southland Boys' High Jacob Reese-Jones St Bede's College Isobella Richards Epson Girls Grammar Amy Robinson Tauranga Girls College Patrick Roche St Patrick's College Kilbernie Leo Roper Macleans College Leanna Ryan Roncalli Katie Smith Wairarapa College Jonah Smith King's High School Bailey Stewart Sacred Heart College (Auck) Jake Tennent Rongatai College Anna Thomson Aotea College Sam Ulufonua Auckland Grammar School Madison Wesche Lynfield College Finn Wilson Auckland Grammar School. Grace Wood St Kentigern College Alex Wood Hamilton Boys High School

## Application Form for Subsidy of Travel before 31<sup>st</sup> December 2014

This form is to be used by athletes who have been selected in a **NZSS** paper team during **2013**. Each athlete is entitled to **ONE** subsidy during this period, when they represent New Zealand as part of an Athletics New Zealand selected team. Payments are made when **proof of selection** and GST receipts are provided. Travel subsidies up to: NZ Events \$200, Australia and South Pacific \$300 and Europe \$500

Athletes already awarded \$200 or \$300 can apply for a top up if later selected to go to Europe.

Name of Athlete:	School:	
Information about the meeting you have been selected	to participate in:	
Name:	Venue:	
Dates:	Events:	
Address:	Home Phone:	
	Mobile Phone:	
Post Code	Office Use	
Signature of Athlete:	Amount Paid:	
Send to: NZSSAA, Suite 3133, PO Box 83000, Johnsonvi	Ile, Wellington 6440 Cheque No.:	

Date: