

2015 Paper Teams

Cross Country (Dunedin June 2015) Isabella Richards Kelsey Forman Grace Wood Ari Graham Samantha Burke Hannah O'Connor

Conal Wilson
Daniel Hoy
Harry Ewing
Oli Chignell
Jared Lautenslager
Sam Mackay-Wright
Christian Conder

Track, Field and Road Race Team (Whanganui December 2014)

Pheobe Edwards Aaron Booth Atipa Mabonga Hamish Gill Lauren Bruce Sam Ulufonua Eliza McCartney Ben Power Hanna English James Sandilands Emerson Deverell Michael Dawson Danica Davies Josh Browne Ofa Hakeai George Beamish Laura Overton Daniel Hoy Tom Smith Christina Ashton Jonas Kale Holly Manning Lucy Jacobs Bradley Tarlton Zoe Hobbs Max Attwell Symone Tafuna'i Jared Free Georgia Hulls Jordan Rackham Maiya Christini Guy Kilmister Madeline Roughan Jamie Shaw Maddy Spence Jacob Matson Anna Percy **Bailey Stewart** Olivia Eaton Alex Haye Shannon Gearey Dian Munoz Megan Kikuchi Jonty Morrison Anneke Grogan Jack Beaumont Deborah Paine Harry Ewing Sam Pendreigh Katherine Badham Grace Wood Leo Roper Kelsey Forman Christain Condor Hamish Kerr Oliver Chignell

Application Form for Subsidy of Travel before 30 June 2016 (Cross Country) and 6 December 2015(Track, Field and Road Race)

This form is to be used by athletes who have been selected in a NZSS paper team during 2015. Each athlete is entitled to ONE subsidy during this period, when they represent New Zealand as part of an NZSSAA or Athletics New Zealand selected team or development squad. Payments are made when proof of selection and GST receipts are provided. Travel subsidies up to: NZ Events \$200, Australia and South Pacific \$300 and Europe/the America's or Asia \$500

Athletes already awarded \$200 or \$300 can apply for a top up if later selected to go to Europe/the America's or Asia.

Information about the meeting you have been selected to participate in:

Name of Meet:	_ venue:	
Dates:	Event/s:	 -
Name of Athlete:	School:	
Address:	Home Phone:	
Post Code:	Mobile Phone:	_
Email address	Offic	e Use
Bank Account	Amou	unt Paid:
	Date	:
Signature of Athlete:		

Email to: b.smith@taurangaboyscollege.school.nz