

New Zealand Secondary Schools Athletics Association



## New Zealand team to compete at the Australian All Schools Cross Country Champs 2025

Siena Mackley	Wakatipu High School
Denika Clooney	Otamatea High School
Lisa Hellyer	Onehunga High School
Scarlett Robb	St Cuthbert's College
Sarah Hellyer	Onehunga High School
Eleanor Pugh	Bethlehem College
Zara Pomfret	Glendowie College
Millie McFadzien	St Peter's College (Gore)
Maddie Worrall	Diocesan School for Girls
Salome Leinfellner	City Impact Church School
Caitlin Kirk	Central Hawkes Bay College
Amy Thomson	Rutherford College
Nina Chalmers	Mt Albert Grammar
Asha Edwards	Takapuna Grammar School
Brynne Gordon	Cashmere High School
Caleb Wagener	Auckland Grammar School
Corban Holmes	Bethlehem College
James Weber	Wakatipu High School
Alex MacBeth	Wellington College
Ben Oxford	Macleans College
Ruie Hyslop	Otago Boys' High School
Connor Kemp	St Patrick's College (Kilbirnie)
Redd Scampion	King's College
Leo de Monchy	Cashmere High School
Ethan Mora	Auckland Grammar School
Sam Rickerby	King's College
Felix Field	New Plymouth Boys' High School
Non traveling reserves (in alphabetical order)	
Daniel Barback	Tauranga Boys' College
Maddison Maclean	St Mary's College (Wellington)
Hannah McManus	Diocesan School for Girls
Vaughan Murray	St John's College
Annabel Richardson	Baradene College
Some athletes named in the championship team were unavailable for selection due to other commitments.	

Some athletes named in the championship team were unavailable for selection due to other commitments.

President: Tony Rogers Phone: 0274883279 Email: tony@acesports.co.nz Secretary: Angela Russek Phone: 0275599682 Email: angelar@stpeters.school.nz Treasurer: Brad Smith Phone: 0273687375 Email: <u>b.smith@taurangaboyscollege.school.nz</u>