



8 January 2024

NZSS Track & Field U18 Tour Adelaide, Australia Team 2024

Girls

St Kentigern College
Rototuna High School
Waiopehu College
St. Cuthbert's College
Takapuna Grammar School
Hamilton Girls High School
Westlake Girls High School
Diocesan School for GIrls
Hamilton Girls High School
St Cuthbert's College
Mt Albert Grammar School
Queen Margaret College
Darfield High School
Whanganui Collegiate
School

Boys

Heath Abbot	Wellington College
Oliver Davis	Central Southland College
Noa King	Northcote College
Lucas Lambert	Paraparaumu College
Ben Oxford	Macleans College
Noah Retford	Botany Downs Secondary College
Asher Robertson	Hutt International Boys School
Cooper Wightman	Christchurch Boys High School
George Wyllie	Tauranga Boys' College
Reserves	
Hamish Murray	Aquinas College
Keagan Sharkey	Saint Patrick's Silverstream

President: Tony Rogers Phone: 0274883279

Email: tony@acesports.co.nz

Secretary: Angela Russek Phone: 0275599682

Phone: 0273687375 Email: angelar@stpeters.school.nz Email: b.smith@taurangaboyscollege.school.nz

NZSSAA are supported proudly









Treasurer: Brad Smith

