



NZSSAA Track & Field Classics Series Team 2025

Girls	Boys

C5		20,5	
Rebecca Bailey	St Orans College	Heath Abbot	Wellington College
Lauren Barrett-Hamilton	Green Bay High school	Tyler Bratley	Lincoln High School
Kate Borton	St Cuthberts college	Reid Davidson	Rangitoto College
Kate Currie	Christchurch Girls HS	Ollie Davis	Central Southland College
Mia De Jager	Rototuna High School	Nick Dobbie	New Plymouth Boys' High School
Jamie Fell	Hamilton Girls' High School	Jirah Esekia	Mt Albert Grammar School
Paige Fletcher	St Kentigern's College	Connor Gilliland	Central Southland College
Jorja Gibbons	Queen's High School	Rianco Haggard	Howick College
Charlotte Goldsmith	St Cuthberts College	Damian Hodgson	Whanganui High School
Jacquelyn Kowalewski	New Plymouth Girls' HS	Luke Jarvis	Paraparaumu College
Maddison Maclean	St Mary's College (Wgtn)	Ari Keshariya	Burnside High School
Juliet McKinlay	Whanganui Collegiate School	Joe Martin	Wellington College
Zarah Rattray	Hamilton Girls' High School	James McLeay	Southland Boys' High School
Boh Ritchie	St Peters School	Bill Quigley	Christchurch Boys' High School
Scarlett Robb	St Cuthberts College	Noah Retford	Botany Downs Secondary College
Analin Rudd	Samuel Marsden College	Sam Ruthe	Tauranga Boys College
Ava Sutherland	Wellington Girls College	Kadin Taylor	Avondale College
Madeleine Waddell	St Peters School	Cooper Wightman	Christchurch Boys' High School
Young Officials		Jag Willers	St Patricks College Kilbirnie
Bea Christie	James Hargest College	Harry Williamson	Christchurch Boys' High School
Bethany Gyde	Te Paepae O Aotea	Jaxon Woolley (P)	Papamoa College
Leila-Jae Saifiti	Avondale College		

President: Tony Rogers Phone: 0274883279

Email: tony@acesports.co.nz

Secretary: Angela Russek Treasurer: Brad Smith Phone: 0275599682 Phone: 0273687375

Email: angelar@stpeters.school.nz Email: b.smith@taurangaboyscollege.school.nz

NZSSAA are supported proudly









