Harvey World Travel Athletes of the Meeting

Brent Newdick Trophy for Multi Events potential

Amy Robinson Tauranga Girls' College

Junior Athletes Daniel Hoy Westlake Boys' High School

Finn Yeats Rathkeale College

Para Athletes Anna Grimaldi Bayfield High School

Senior Athletes Eliza McCartney Takapuna Grammar

Pascal Kethers Rangitoto College

Mathew Bloxam Orewa College

Chris Brake Tapawera Area School

Leanna Ryan Roncalli College

Rosa Flannagan Rangi Ruru Girls' School

Road Race Athletes Cameron Avery Cashmere High School

Sian Engish Columba College

New Zealand Secondary School Athletics Assn Paper Team Selections

Cameron Avery Cashmere High School

Jacob Reese-Jones St Bede's College

Leo Roper Macleans College

Harry Linford Pompallier College

Patrick Roche St Patrick's College Kilbernie

Jonah Smith King's High School

Sian English Columba College

Grace Wood St Kentigern College

Hanna English Columba College

Gabrielle Gray Rangi Ruru Girls' School

Imogen Hull Kerikeri High School

Rosina Pearson Napier Girls' High School

Chris Brake Tapawera Area School

Cameron Emerson Mt Albert Grammar School

Sam Ulufonua Auckland Grammar School

Nelson Asofa-Solomona Wellington College

Pascal Kethers Rangitoto College

Benedict Chong Wong Liston College

George Beamish Wanganui Collegiate School

Jacob Priddey Hamilton Boys' High School

Mathew Bloxham Orewa College

Thomas Monnery King's College

Theunis Pieters Hamilton Boys' High School

James Hunt St Paul's Collegiate

Jordan Rackham Southland Boys' High School

Jonathon Lord Timaru Boys' High School

Quin Hartley Palmerston Boys' High School

Dalton Coppins ` Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

Scott Murfitt Francis Douglas Memorial College

Austin Heuvel Macleans College

Matthew Connolly Bethlehem College

Alex Wood Hamilton Boys High School

Bailey Stewart Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

Joe Beamish John McGlashan College

Jack Beaumont Northern Southland College

Alex Howden Makoura High School

Hamish Gill Westlake Boys' High School.

Lauren Bruce Craighead Diocesan

Ella Pilkington Westlake Girls High School

Valerie Chan Wellington Girls College

Meg MacKay St Hilda's Collegiate

Eliza McCartney Takapuna Grammar

Anna Thomson Aotea College

Rebecca Peterson James Hargest High School

Ofa Hakeai Auckland Girls Grammar

Rosa Flannagan Rangi Ruru

Millie Morgan Craighead Diocesan

Tarryn Davey Waikato Diocesan

Holly Manning Napier Girls High School

Christina Ashton Queens High School

Amy Robinson Tauranga Girls College

Zoe Hobbs New Plymouth Girls High School

Abby Goldie Tauranga Girls College

Kerri Batin Hagley Community College

Shannon Geary Napier Girls College

Alison Andrews-Paul Wairarapa College

Katie Smith Wairarapa College

Jessica Martin Nelson College for Girls

Ariana Lord St Peter's School

Anneke Grogan Aquinas College

Laura Overton Southland Girls High School

Madison Wesche Lynfield College

Leanna Ryan Roncalli