

2024 New Zealand Secondary Schools Championship Team - Timaru



Boys		
Heath	Abbot	Wellington College
Zhan	Bowden	Rangitoto College
Tyler	Bratley	Lincoln High School
Kahurangi	Cotterill	Kings College
Reid	Davidson	Rangitoto College
Ollie	Davis	Central Southland College
Jirah	Esekia	Mt Albert Grammar School
2-1-1-1	Willers	St Patricks College Kilbirnie
Jag Rianco		<u> </u>
	Haggard	Howick College
Samasoni	Hewitt	St Patricks College Silverstream
Damian	Hodgson	Whanganui High School
Luke	Jarvis	Paraparaumu College
Hugo	Jones	Scots College
Joe	Martin	Wellington College
Finn	McLead	Christchurch Boys High School
Connall	McLean	Westlake Boys High School
James	McLeay	Southland Boys High School
James	Moore	Christchurch Boys High School
Toby	O'Rorke	Francis Douglas Memorial College
Noah	Retford	Botany Downs Secondary College
Tai	Rhodes	Westlake Boys High School
Sam	Ruthe	Tauranga Boys College
Antonie	Smal	Sancta Maria College
Kadin	Taylor	Avondale College
Caleb	Wagener	Auckland Grammar School
Harry	Williamson	Christchurch Boys High School
George	Wyllie	Tauranga Boys College
Road Race		
Finnley	Oliver	Mt Maunganui College
Thomas	Newsom	Cashmere High School
Nick	Dobbie	New Plymouth Boys High School
Para Athletes		
Charli	Gardiner-Hall	Waiuku College
Jaxon	Wooley	Papamoa College
Milly	Marshall-Kirkwood	Inglewood High School
Amy	Ellis	New Plymouth Girls High School
GIRLS		
Rebecca	Bailey	St Orans College
Lauren	Barrett Hamilton	Green Bay High School
Kate	Borton	St Cuthberts College
Alysa	Brown	Lincoln High School
Kate	Currie	Christchurch Girls High School
- 		



2024 New Zealand Secondary Schools Championship Team - Timaru



Casey	Day	Western Heights High School
Mia	De Jager	Rototuna High School
Alexa	Duff	Columba College
Asha	Edwards	Takapuna Grammar School
Jamie	Fell	Hamilton Girls High School
Paige	Fletcher	St Kentigern's College
Jorja	Gibbons	Queen's High School
Charlotte	Goldsmith	St Cuthberts College
Kate	Hallie	Takapuna Grammar School
Sarah	Hellyer	Onehunga High School
Lisa	Hellyer	Onehunga High School
Jacqulyn	Kowalewski	New Plymouth Girls High School
Karmen	Maritz	Westlake Girls High School
Juliet	McKinlay	Whanganui Collegiate School
Jacqui	Nasrabadi	Diocesan School for Girls
Sinead	O'Sullivan	Sacred Heart Girls College New Plymouth
Zarah	Rattray	Hamilton Girls High School
Boh	Ritchie	St Peters School
Scarlett	Robb	St Cuthberts College
Analin	Rudd	Samuel Marsen College
Mikayla	Sola	Hutt Valley High School
Talaya	Vorster	Rangitoto College
Maddie	Waddell	St Peters School
Road Race		
Ava	Sutherland	Wellington Girls College
Emma	Ward	Epson Girls Grammar School
Millie	McFadzien	St Peters College Gore
Special Awards		
Junior Girl of Meet	Paige Fletcher	St Kentigern College
Junior Boy of Meet	Sam Ruthe	Tauranga Boys College
Senior Girl	Charlotte Goldsmith	St Cuthberts College
Senior Boy	Kadin Taylor	Avondale College
Para of Meet	Jaxon Wooley	Papamoa College
Combined Event Athlete of Meet	Juliet McKinlay	Whanganui Collegiate School