NZSSAA Cross Country Team 2017

Hannah O'Connor Sacred Heart Girls' College (New Plymouth)

Phoebe McKnight Hutt Valley High School Tessa Webb Feilding High School

Tessa Hunt Wellington East Girls' College

Bridie Edwards Waimea College

Jayme Maxwell Hutt Valley High School Liliana Braun Cashmere High School Villa Maria College

Samuel Tanner Bethlehem College

Isaiah Priddey Hamilton Boys' High School

Nick Moulai Saint Bede's College

Chris Devaney New Plymouth Boys' High School

Theo Quax Macleans College

Joseph Clark Westlake Boys' High School Murdoch McIntyre Westlake Boys' High School Connor Melton Cashmere High School