2007

Cross Country

Boys

Name	School	
Dominic Channon	Nelson College	newbalance Award Recipient
Angus Taylor	St Andrew's College	new balance Award Recipient
Brendon Blacklaws	Wellington College	newbalance Award Recipient
Simon Rogers	St Patrick's College	
Dougan Butler	Inglewood High School	
Nathan Coombes	Francis Douglas Memorial College	
Harrison Dean	Nelson College	
Peter Meffan	Nelson College	

Girls

Name	School	
Olivia Burne	Palmerston North Girls'	new balance Award Recipient
Nicki McFadzien	Villa Maria College	newbalance Award Recipient
Rachael Kingstone	St Cuthbert's College	new balance Award Recipient
Kelsi Patterson	Pakuranga college	
Sophie Corbidge	Kristin School	
Barbara Roy	Wellington Girls' College	
Hannah Newbould	Cashmere High School	
Hannah Morgan	Diocesan School for Girls	

Road Race

Boys

Name	School	
Aaron Pulford	Hauraki Plains College	
Rabah Bahir	Westlake Boys High School	
Brett Pulford	Napier Boys High School	
Angus Watson	Wanganui Collegiate	
Nathan Barrett	Scots College	
Zack Butler	Burnside High School	

Girls

Name	School
Francesca Priest	St Cuthberts College
Beatrice Kearney	Wanganui Collegiate
Hannah Drury	Napier Girls High School
Lydia O'Donnell	Tauranga Girls College
Laura Nagel	Taradale High School
Nicole Mitchell	Tawa College

Track and Field

Boys

Name	School
Matt Nichols	Matamata College
Mark Walsh	Shirley Boys High School
Dafydd Morgan	Christs College
Todd Swanson	James Hargest College
Sam Bateman	Christchurch Boys High School
Damian Smuts	New Plymouth Boys High School
James Doyle	Rosmini College
Kerry Tongalea	Kelston Boys High School
Tom Ingram	Francis Douglas Memorial College
Tim McKee	Burnside High School
Avantha Hewavitharana	Sacred Heart Auckland
David Ambler	Christchurch Boys High School
Clayton Mbofana	Avondale College
Matthew Robinson	Southland Boys High School
Frazer Wickes	Westlake Boys High School
Dallas Bowden	Nelson College
Michael Whitehead	Waiuku College
Dominic Channon	Nelson College
Brendon Blacklaws	Wellington College
Aaron Pulford	Hauraki Plains College
Dougan Butler	Inglewood High School
Jason Shaw	St Pauls Collegiate
Daniel Lord	Timaru Boys High School
Jordan Taylor	Hamilton Boys High School
Peter Callagher	Howick College
Daniel Dyet	Rangitoto College

Girls

Name	School
Hannah Bayard	Burnside High School
Andrea Koenen	Mt Albert Grammar
Abbe Watson	Middleton Grange
Angie Smit	Rangiora High School

Sophie Corbidge Kristen School

Hannah Newbould Cashmere High School
Camille Buscomb St Peters School Cambridge

Olivia Burne Palmerston North Girls High School

Sarah McSweeney Morrinsville College

Danielle Trevis Sacred Heart New Plymouth Georgie Allison Rangi Ruru Girls School

Georgie Allison Tracey Hale Otumoetai College Kate Newitt Linwood College Sarah Saddleton Strathallan College Elizabeth Lamb **Epsom Girls Grammar** Annabelle Coates Burnside High School Otumoetai College Sarah Yardley Vanessa Hurley St Kentigern College Takapuna Grammar Alya Gill Te Rina Keenan Mt Albert Grammar Tiana Ikinofo Hauraki Plains College Kerry Charlesworth Rangitoto College Morgan Williams Rangitoto College Stephanie Wrathall Orewa College

'Athletes of the Championship'

Boys

Name	School	Championship
Aaron Pulford	Hauraki Plains College	Road Race
Damian Smuts	New Plymouth Boys High School	Track and Field
Ryan Tinkle	Wellington College	Track and Field

Girls

Name	School	Championship
Francesca Priest	St Cuthberts College	Road Race
Kerry Charlesworth	Rangitoto Colleege	Track and Field
Kate Newitt	Linwood College	Track and Field